तेरा तुझको अर्पण के लिए यहां क्लिक करें – https://rb.gy/e6w2nf

BJP leader from Gaya Town Assembly Seat and currently the Agriculture Minister of Bihar Government, Dr. Prem Kumar is an MLA. This time it will be a challenge for Prem Kumar to handle the margin of victory. In 2015, he faced Congress candidate Priya Ranjan. This time again Akhuri Onkar Nath is in the ground against Prem Kumar. So Team Lallantop reaches gaya town to talk about agriculture minister prem kumar and upcoming Bihar vidhan sabha elections 2020. He is also seven-time elected MLA from gaya sadar seat. Watch this video to know about prem kumar and is he going to win eight time or not.

Install The Lallantop Android App: https://thelallantop.app.link/zCSsHooQSU
Follow us on: https://www.instagram.com/thelallantop/
Like The Lallantop on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thelallantop/
Follow The Lallantop on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheLallantop
Follow Futkar on YouTube for Short videos: https://bit.ly/33kxe54
Follow Latak on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/latak.lallantop/
For advertisements e-mail us at: Ads@thelallantop.com

Produced By: The Lallantop
Edited By: Mannu Baghel

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *